2022-23 Awards Night

Apr. 24, 2023


 Congrats to our award recipients including our graduating players



Jackson Berube - LJ Weninger Trophy All around player of the year U18



Kruz Woodcock - Derek Jolliffe Memorial Award Most sportsmanlike U18


Blake Despins - All Around Leadership and Sportsmanship U15


Clay Kubinec - Steven Jaffray Memorial Most Sportsmanlike U15



Brolyn Boissonnault - Ron E Tonsi Memorial Trophy Most Sportsmanlike U13



Jax Fradette  - Derek Jolliffe Bellz Edge Scholarship (player with Derek’s qualities) U13


 Photo Coming Soon Images - Browse 1,777 Stock Photos ...

Kelly Vervynck - Coach of the year

 Photo Coming Soon Images - Browse 1,777 Stock Photos ...

Adam Weir - Referee of the year


2022/23 Graduating out of minor hockey players

 Photo Coming Soon Images - Browse 1,777 Stock Photos ...

Mason Beattie - graduating U18


Jackson Berube - graduating U18


Josh Booth - graduating U18


Josh Garbiar - graduating U18


Ivan Jespersen - graduating U18

Chase Lockwood - graduating U18 


Charles Rufiange - graduating U18


Tanner Sterling - graduating U18


Austin Teske - graduating U18


Kruz Woodcock - graduating U18


Erik Wylie - graduating U18


Kade Yeomans - graduating U18



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information